top of page

Willkommen bei Desillus Solutions Inc.

„Desillus bietet Design- und Illustrationsservice für Patentzeichnungen für geistiges Eigentum in hoher Qualität in einem optimalen Zeitrahmen“

Desillus Office

Patent
Zeichnungen

Patentzeichnungen stellen die neuartige Idee des Erfinders in Form von Strichzeichnungen dar, die gemäß den Richtlinien des PTO gerendert werden.

Desillus Solutions Inc. ist ein Unternehmen für Industriedesign für geistiges Eigentum (IP). Es ist eine Firma mit Sitz in Guelph, Kanada, die von Dipika Shaw im Jahr 2017 gegründet wurde. Desillus Solutions Inc. arbeitet mit Erfindern, Patentanwälten, Patentanwälten und Anwaltskanzleien zusammen. Desillus Solutions Inc. begrüßt Menschen mit innovativen Ideen, um ihre Gedanken und Ideen in Zeichnungsformat niederzuschreiben.

Überblick

Was wir tun

US20190351476A1

Patentzeichnungen

Zeichnungen im Patent helfen, die Nützlichkeit des Patents zu verstehen. Eine richtig wiedergegebene Zeichnung zeigt nur alle notwendigen Details der beanspruchten Teile der Erfindung.

Desillus Solutions Inc. liefert nicht nur Patentzeichnungen in bester Qualität, sondern stellt auch Zeichnungen gemäß dem Standard des Patent- und Markenamts der jeweiligen Länder zur Verfügung, um eine Ablehnung zu vermeiden.

USD866666

Industriedesign-Zeichnungen

Einzigartige Designs sind im Geschmacksmuster mit all seinen Ansichten erforderlich, um eine Vorstellung von Form und Design des Produkts zu bekommen.  

 

Desillus Solutions Inc. stellt Konstruktionszeichnungen mit allen erforderlichen Standardansichten zur Verfügung, um die Konsistenz untereinander zu wahren. Es werden geeignete Schattierungstechniken verwendet, um den Merkmalen des Produkts ein besseres Aussehen zu verleihen.

Veröffentlichte Patentzeichnungen

Industriedesign-Zeichnungen

Utility

Welcome to Desillus Solutions Inc.

“Desillus provides design and illustration service for intellectual property patent drawings with high quality in an optimal time frame”

Patent

Drawings

Patent Drawings depicts the novel idea of the inventor in the form of line arts which are rendered as per the guidelines of the PTO.

Overview

Desillus Solutions Inc. is an Industrial Design for Intellectual Property (IP) Company. It is a Guelph, Canada based firm, founded by Dipika Shaw in the year 2017. Desillus Solutions Inc. works with Inventors, Patent Agents, Patent Attorneys, and Law Firms. Desillus Solutions Inc. welcomes people with innovative ideas to pen down their thoughts & ideas into drawing format.

What We Do

US20190351476A1_Page_03.jpg

Utility Patent Drawings

Drawings in Utility Patent helps to understand the utility of the patent. A properly rendered drawing only exhibit all the necessary details of the claimed parts of the invention.

Desillus Solutions Inc. not only provides utility drawings with the best quality but provides drawings as per the standard of PTO to avoid rejection.

USD866666_Page_3.jpg

Design Patent Drawings

Unique designs are required in the Design Patent with all its views to get the idea of the shape and design of the product. 

 

Desillus Solutions Inc. provides design drawings with all the standard required views keeping consistency among them. Proper shading techniques are used to give a better appearance to the features of the product.

Lars Botter Wix_edited.jpg

3D Modelling

In the pursuit of meeting clients requirements - especially Inventors, Patent Agents, Patent Attorneys and Law Firms - Desillus Solutions Inc is initiating a one-stop solution for Industrial Design and Drawings. In addition to providing Patent Illustration Drawings (Both Utility Patent and Design Patent Drawings), this one-stop solution consists of offering our clients 3D Modelling, 2D Design Drawings, 3D Printing, and functional product prototyping services. For this Desillus Solutions Inc is joining hands with Klassik Designs & Solutions.

Published Patent Drawings

Design Drawings

Utility Drawings

Utility Drawings