Добро пожаловать в Desillus Solutions Inc.

«Desillus предоставляет услуги дизайна и иллюстрирования патентных чертежей интеллектуальной собственности с высоким качеством в оптимальные сроки»

20211221_113934.jpg

Патент
Чертежи

Патентные чертежи изображают новую идею изобретателя в виде штриховых рисунков, которые отображаются в соответствии с рекомендациями PTO.

Desillus Solutions Inc. — компания, занимающаяся промышленными образцами для интеллектуальной собственности (ИС). Это фирма из Гвельфа, Канада, основанная Дипикой Шоу в 2017 году. Desillus Solutions Inc. работает с изобретателями, патентными поверенными, патентными поверенными и юридическими фирмами. Desillus Solutions Inc. приветствует людей с инновационными идеями, которые могут выразить свои мысли и идеи в формате чертежа.

Обзор

Что мы делаем

US20190351476A1_Page_03.jpg

Патентные чертежи

Рисунки в патенте помогают понять полезность патента. Правильно выполненный чертеж отображает только все необходимые детали заявленных частей изобретения.

Desillus Solutions Inc. не только предоставляет патентные чертежи самого высокого качества, но и предоставляет чертежи в соответствии со стандартами Ведомства по патентам и товарным знакам собственной юрисдикции страны, чтобы избежать отклонения.

USD866666_Page_3.jpg

Чертежи промышленного дизайна

В патенте на дизайн требуется уникальный дизайн со всеми его видами, чтобы получить представление о форме и дизайне продукта.  

 

Desillus Solutions Inc. предоставляет проектные чертежи со всеми стандартными требуемыми видами, сохраняя согласованность между ними. Для придания продукту лучшего внешнего вида используются соответствующие методы затенения.

Наша клиентская база по всему миру

 

Опубликованные патентные чертежи

Чертежи промышленного дизайна

Welcome to Desillus Solutions Inc.

“Desillus provides design and illustration service for intellectual property patent drawings with high quality in an optimal time frame”

Patent

Drawings

Patent Drawings depicts the novel idea of the inventor in the form of line arts which are rendered as per the guidelines of the PTO.

Overview

Desillus Solutions Inc. is an Industrial Design for Intellectual Property (IP) Company. It is a Guelph, Canada based firm, founded by Dipika Shaw in the year 2017. Desillus Solutions Inc. works with Inventors, Patent Agents, Patent Attorneys, and Law Firms. Desillus Solutions Inc. welcomes people with innovative ideas to pen down their thoughts & ideas into drawing format.

What We Do

US20190351476A1_Page_03.jpg

Utility Patent Drawings

Drawings in Utility Patent helps to understand the utility of the patent. A properly rendered drawing only exhibit all the necessary details of the claimed parts of the invention.

Desillus Solutions Inc. not only provides utility drawings with the best quality but provides drawings as per the standard of PTO to avoid rejection.

USD866666_Page_3.jpg

Design Patent Drawings

Unique designs are required in the Design Patent with all its views to get the idea of the shape and design of the product. 

 

Desillus Solutions Inc. provides design drawings with all the standard required views keeping consistency among them. Proper shading techniques are used to give a better appearance to the features of the product.

Lars Botter Wix_edited.jpg

3D Modelling

In the pursuit of meeting clients requirements - especially Inventors, Patent Agents, Patent Attorneys and Law Firms - Desillus Solutions Inc is initiating a one-stop solution for Industrial Design and Drawings. In addition to providing Patent Illustration Drawings (Both Utility Patent and Design Patent Drawings), this one-stop solution consists of offering our clients 3D Modelling, 2D Design Drawings, 3D Printing, and functional product prototyping services. For this Desillus Solutions Inc is joining hands with Klassik Designs & Solutions.

Published Patent Drawings

Design Drawings

Utility Drawings

Utility Drawings